top of page
  • Lars Lawson


Updated: Sep 16, 2021

Thanks to all of our guests for supporting the IRC and joining us for this special celebration!  Thanks also to the five legislators who joined us: Senators Beverly Gard and Jean Breaux, and Representatives Mary Ann Sullivan, Randy Frye and Dick Dodge.

During the brief program, the IRC had the pleasure of awarding Senator Gard and Representative Sullivan with the IRC’s Legislative Leadership Award for their work on Indiana’s electronics recycling law.  The IRC was the lead advocate for this legislation, however, the issue would not have moved forward without the dedication and talent of these two smart and effective legislators.

Travis DiNicola served as the evening’s emcee and did a wonderful job entertaining attendees and keeping the evening on track.

Finally, thank you to the REVENT planning committee for making this evening a great success:  IRC board members Matt Otte, Stacey Boggs, Corrina Prather, Mary Ann Sullivan, Deanna Dennison and former board member Amy Grimmer.

Finally, thanks to our generous sponsors!




Representative Mary Ann Sullivan, Carey Hamilton, Senator Beverly Gard

Representative Randy Frye, Carey Hamilton, Senator Beverly Gard

Representative Mary Ann Sullivan

Emcee Travis DiNicola

Matthew Brase with Representative Dick Dodge and Mrs. Dodge

The program begins!

Fabulous Food!


Recent Posts

See All

IRC IN THE NEWS – June through Sept 2018

October 31, 2018 INDIANAPOLIS —  As the state’s central clearinghouse for waste reduction and recycling information, we were called upon by the following media outlets to help inform the public and de


bottom of page