top of page
  • Lars Lawson

ARD Video Contest 2010

High School Winners1st Place Lily Tikijian Kelly Pitman Cole Thomas Grant Randle2nd Place

Stephen Pond Marcus Wells Stephen Tucker Melinda Staup 3rd Place

Ryan Busch Joel Naab Jordan Wozniak Quentin CollinsHonorable Mention Rob Gottlieb Stephen Sponsellor Seth Mills

Middle School Winners1st Place

Alicia Colson

Amanda Dobson

Zak Lawhorn

Ciara Sexton

Madison Wise

Matthew Guzman

Chelsey Morgan

Ethan Hayse

Brandon Winkle

Christian Jones

Jacob Hansen

Keegan Warren

Dalton Shaw2nd Place

Omri Winicur3rd Place

Lindsey Jonkman

Elana Jonkman

Paisa Steele

Mercedes Nine

Corey Crase


Recent Posts

See All

Revent 2012

REGISTRATION FOR REVENT IS CLOSED.  WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT THE HARRISON CENTER! Join the IRC for REVENT—a night of celebration featuring local and organic food, drinks, mingling and a silent

Conference 2012

Join us for the IRC’s 23rd Annual Conference & Exhibition Click here to register for the conference! The IRC’s annual conference and exhibition is Indiana’s premier waste reduction and recycling event

REVENT- November 12, 2011

Sep 2, 2011 REVENT Thank you to everyone who attended REVENT, Saturday, November 12! Thanks to all of our guests for supporting the IRC and joining us for this special celebration!  Thanks also to the


bottom of page